ARIS2 UDSM LOGIN HACKED

Find breached emails, password, social accounts & Leaked documents here.. [ ONLY Members with atleast 3 meaningful article posts and have balance at least 75 H-Coins [ 1 Post = 10 H-Coins ]. PM the Administrator for confirmation ]

Moderator: mAsTeR-mInD

User avatar
mAsTeR-mInD
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 18
Joined: Mon Jan 01, 2018 2:35 pm
x 3

ARIS2 UDSM LOGIN HACKED

#1

Unread post by mAsTeR-mInD » Wed Oct 10, 2018 12:24 am

3079,2799,0,Asha,abaghayo,abaghayo@gmail.com,<blank>,dfdfab9941ac833a0c364aa2e608185e,<blank>,Baghayo,2017-12-08 12:06:13,33,1
3083,2800,0,Cyprian,cyprianmpinda,cyprianmpinda@yahoo.com,<blank>,d727a34048792221584a39f25d811566,<blank>,Mpinda,2017-12-22 09:38:41,24,3
3084,2801,0,Safinael ,smrikaria,smrikaria@yahoo.com,<blank>,e10adc3949ba59abbe56e057f20f883e (123456),<blank>,Mrikaria,2017-11-04 10:32:40,12,1
3085,2802,0,Masolwa ,pimasolwa,pimasolwa@gmail.com,<blank>,e10adc3949ba59abbe56e057f20f883e (123456),<blank>,Pima,2017-11-03 14:34:31,1,1
3086,2803,0,David,aliladavy,aliladavy@yahoo.co.uk,<blank>,6fbd782b43653a6c8ab4b13a2167779c,<blank>,Alila,2017-10-27 11:21:26,2,3
3088,2804,0,Laurent,laurentshilingi,laurentshilingi@yahoo.com,<blank>,53c10abb4cfe0e4aec30462aef3e3821,<blank>,Shilingi,2017-12-27 17:49:45,5,3
3090,2805,0,Beatrice,bmwampwani,bmwampwani@yahoo.com,<blank>,cf430b65eedc295c37c9c466d2c47b13,<blank>,Mwampwai,2017-12-27 11:11:50,15,3
3092,2806,0,Baraka,b.luvanga@yahoo.com,b.luvanga@yahoo.com,<blank>,5f4dcc3b5aa765d61d8327deb882cf99 (password),<blank>,Luvanga,NULL,NULL,1
3093,2807,0,Hamis,hkimweri,hamiskimweri13@gmail.com,<blank>,14ad095ecc1c3e1b87f3c522836e9158 (7823),<blank>,Kimweri,2017-12-18 14:03:31,215,1
3095,2808,0,Hussein,husseinayub,husseinayub@yahoo.com,<blank>,6606253f5e16bfdead9e7295e1b930ba,<blank>,Twaakyondo,2017-12-27 11:09:14,41,3
3096,2809,0,Suzana,suemungy,suemungy@gmail.com,<blank>,195ed7bf27d6a5a551b0f3dd7b961b28 (121213),<blank>,Mungy,NULL,NULL,1
3098,2810,0,Fortunatus,fortunatusjacob@yahoo.com,fortunatusjacob@yahoo.com,<blank>,5f4dcc3b5aa765d61d8327deb882cf99 (password),<blank>,Jacob,NULL,NULL,1
3099,2811,0,Mayunga,mnkunya@gmail.com,mnkunya@gmail.com,<blank>,5f4dcc3b5aa765d61d8327deb882cf99 (password),<blank>,Nkunya,NULL,NULL,1
3101,2812,0,Aviti,aviti.bahati,aviti.bahati@gmail.com,<blank>,0d2cf688695b43e2b42d77b481f71222,<blank>,Mushi,2017-11-10 13:40:19,1,1
3102,2813,0,Saruni,saruni06305,saruni06305@gmail.com,<blank>,70581c47428b7d90494d4879f5a66b45,<blank>,Kisiaya,2017-12-23 12:15:37,19,3
3103,2814,0,Zakia,zakiaiddi,zakiaiddi@gmail.com,<blank>,995b603f02d9a1d9bcc30de50535099e (sociology),<blank>,Ibrahim,2017-12-20 12:42:12,8,3
3105,2815,0,Vera,vera.dittmann,vera.dittmann@gmail.com,<blank>,bd7db7397f7d83052f829816ecc7f004 (2403),<blank>,Dittmann,2017-12-05 10:51:15,3,3
3107,2816,0,Mohamed,mmussa20@udsm.ac.tz,mmussa20@udsm.ac.tz,<blank>,5f4dcc3b5aa765d61d8327deb882cf99 (password),<blank>,Mtangi,NULL,NULL,1
3108,2817,0,Justine,jtibaijuka14@gmail.com,jtibaijuka14@gmail.com,<blank>,5f4dcc3b5aa765d61d8327deb882cf99 (password),<blank>,Tibaijuka,NULL,NULL,1
3110,2818,0,Arnold,towoarn@gmail.com,towoarn@gmail.com,<blank>,5f4dcc3b5aa765d61d8327deb882cf99 (password),<blank>,Towo,NULL,NULL,1
3111,2819,0,Pascal,passmmilindi@gmail.com,passmmilindi@gmail.com,<blank>,5f4dcc3b5aa765d61d8327deb882cf99 (password),<blank>,Milindi,NULL,NULL,1
3113,2821,0,Julie,jweiskopf,jweiskopf@uwlax.edu,<blank>,e54b7cac63fac76c61b044e07c7c7660,<blank>,Weiskopf,2017-11-15 11:00:51,3,1
3116,2822,0,Bakari,brpango,bakari_u@udsm.ac.tz,<blank>,9ec48dfd9cb5d554f152bb0de3635bf1,<blank>,Pango,2017-12-28 09:56:50,13,1
3119,2823,0,GENIVA,kgenniva,kgenniva@yahoo.com,<blank>,cfd82e5f5d2166b02324e017d65cbdbc,<blank>,KAZINJA,2017-12-21 07:26:33,9,3
3120,2824,0,Jacob,jlutta,jlutta@udsm.ac.tz,<blank>,081c9e6e32176600e3b55c814137a777,<blank>,Lutta,2017-12-21 11:24:24,8,3
3121,2825,0,KIJA,ndyaisin,ndyaisin@gmail.com,<blank>,e10adc3949ba59abbe56e057f20f883e (123456),<blank>,NG\x92HABI,2017-12-08 15:42:51,1,3
3124,2826,0,Bernadetha,brushahu,brushahu@gmail.com,<blank>,05d6fce0862b2559c42cd0707161ca05,<blank>,Rushahu,2017-12-19 10:49:31,8,3
3129,2827,0,Bilenjo,bilenjokanoz,bilenjokanoz@gmail.com,<blank>,acf6cfaa0204b66f18dc8f354a529cdc,<blank>,Mgaya,2017-12-20 14:05:08,2,3
3132,2828,0, Sylvester ,rugeihyamu@yahoo.com,rugeihyamu@yahoo.com,<blank>,5f4dcc3b5aa765d61d8327deb882cf99 (password),<blank>, Rugeihyamu,NULL,NULL,1
3133,2829,0,Emannuel,eplema@gmail.com,eplema@gmail.com,<blank>,5f4dcc3b5aa765d61d8327deb882cf99 (password),<blank>,Lema,NULL,NULL,1
3134,2830,0,Mukoi,musagasamln@gmail.com,musagasamln@gmail.com,<blank>,5f4dcc3b5aa765d61d8327deb882cf99 (password),<blank>,Musagasa,NULL,NULL,1
3135,2831,0,John,wakotaj@gmail.com,wakotaj@gmail.com,<blank>,5f4dcc3b5aa765d61d8327deb882cf99 (password),<blank>,Wakota,NULL,NULL,1

#NOSYSTEMISSAFE
0 x

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest